Being women 

I am immortal to the world which only discriminated me 

My tears are only sweat of my eyes. 

I built firm foundation with the bricks thrown at me

Shake me,  break me, hate me that’s the things which will really make me. 

Nothing is more impressive than a person who is secure in an unique way ‘God made me’ 

My confidence  doesn’t wait for miracle to happen I create miracles.

Difficult to break a real the me because I learn from my mistakes,  gather my strength from struggles and, overcome the struggles courageously. 

A strong woman 

In her essence 

Is a gift to world 

Sumi 

#Be real, be you#

Leave a Reply

