The versatile blogger award

I thank letters to life for nominating me for this award. When I started blogging I never thought about the results now m obliged that my words are being owed loved and inspiring many writers around the world. 

My only quote to my readers 

“Don’t underestimate your words it can create wonders because fear is much better than regression”

Rules for this award 

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Nominate up to 15 bloggers for this award and inform them.
  • Share seven facts about yourself.
  • Put the logo of Versatile Blogger in your post and display the rules also.

    Seven facts about me:

    I am a nature lover. 

    Love to travel around the world, know new cultures people 

    I believe in inspiring the world by simple words. Every one inspires us 

    I enjoy and own small and special moments 

    Aspiring lawyer by profession 

    Love to make use of small quotes which can create great wonders

    I Wana speak out to the world in my words Wana inspire the world with my short sentence. 

    My nominees are 

    1 Singledust

    2 Mysterioussoul 

    3 My journey, my path 

    4  Boundless blessing by Kamal 

    5 And the journey continues 

    6 Site title

    Do visit their sites, this award is for Aspiring writes who can create magic through words

    2 thoughts on “The versatile blogger award

    Leave a Reply

    