Within my heart 

I hide passion with in my heart

I can’t bare to speak a sound

I  dwell in possibility of my future 

not knowing will ill be found

May be some day u become a writer 

Writing books of  tall stories tall 

Sailing across the whole wide  nation

Not knowing nothing at all

Writing is like a passion 

You know you will always have 

It take one step at a time 

But when you know you will be glad 

I found myself within my heart 

By 

Monique  Christine dimperio                             

Get inspired                                      

Leave a Reply

